触发器 (TRIG) 价格预测三月 2018 至 2020 – TRIG价格走势和新闻!

触发价格预测 2018, 触发器预测及价格走势图 – 当购买触发器? 今天是什么触发价格? 触发器预测, 短期和未来数月和年长期价格预测: 2018, 2019 和 2020.

TRIGGERS (TRIG) 价格预测 2018

触发器是销售作为被重点解决涉及智能枪和其他智能武器问题的blockchain平台. 作为 30-3-2018, 触发器的价格停留在 $0.78860. 你会得到 126.80 TRIG令牌您 100$ 投资. 一位长期价格上涨是基于我们的预测预期. 五年预后的地方在触发 7.189 美元. 今日价格 $0.78. 有 32,105,578 TRIG令牌在那里和市值 $25,318,362. 交易量是在 $2,790,530. 触发价格预测, 触发价格预测, 触发价格和新闻, 触发价格预测, 触发价格预测 2018, 什么是触发器的价格 2018.

什么是TRIGGERS (TRIG)?

该公司背后的触发硬币, Blocksafe网络正在利用blockchain技术的内在品质,使交易和智能武器的跟踪,包括智能枪. 触发令牌权力整个机器到机器的交易在网络上. 使用blockchain技术,确保交易是私人的,并确保有关枪支的信息保持不变.

TRIGGERS (TRIG): 历史

该项目成立,由美国陆军退伍军人和武器的专家凯文·巴恩斯为首的是谁也作为首席执行官. 总共 100 百万触发令牌在流通. 目前 27894407.4897 触发硬币仍然被锁定. 进一步 40 万元硬币存储为ERC20令牌, 其可以为ERC223令牌在稍后的日期进行交换. 这些 100 百万金币 10 保留支持发展.

如何TRIGGERS (TRIG) 工作?

而广受欢迎的硬币TRIG网络上也有另一种名为硬币AMMO. 该TRIG硬币用于所有交流主链,但本身是处理数据的主链端使用masternodes链. 在子链的事务由AMMO令牌处理. 主节点不受IP地址的限制,并根据他们的哈希功率自动路由到子链. 触发是默认的事务硬币和弹药是一种奖赏主节点保持网络功能.

如何购买TRIGGERS (TRIG)?

触发令牌可用于对流行的交易所交易. 第一件事情就是让自己的钱包兼容像Counterwallet. 建立一个账户,并保持你的钱包地址和密码独特的音符. 然后头像COinbase或CEX交流购买一些比特币作为TRIG令牌只能兑换成比特币. 购买后去Binance和沉积BTC到Exchange钱包. 然后换它TRIG令牌.

 

发表评论

Triggers (TRIG) Price Prediction March 2018 to 2020 – TRIG Price Chart and News!

Triggers Price Prediction 2018, Triggers Forecast and Price Charts – When to buy Triggers? What is the Triggers price today? Triggers Forecast, Short term and Long term Price Predictions for Next Months and Year: 2018, 2019 and 2020.

TRIGGERS (TRIG) PRICE PREDICTION 2018

Triggers is marketed as a blockchain platform that is focusing on solving the problems related to smart guns and other smart weapons. As of 30-3-2018, the price of Triggers stands at $0.78860. You will get 126.80 TRIG tokens for your 100$ investment. A long-term price increase is expected based on our forecasts. The five-year prognosis places Triggers at 7.189 USD. The price today is $0.78. There are 32,105,578 TRIG tokens out there and the market cap is $25,318,362. The trading volume is at $2,790,530. Triggers Price prediction, Triggers Price forecast, Triggers Price and news, Triggers Price forecast, Triggers Price prediction 2018, What is the price of Triggers 2018.

WHAT IS TRIGGERS (TRIG)?

The company behind Triggers coin, Blocksafe network is leveraging the inherent qualities of blockchain technology to make the trading and tracking of smart firearms including smart guns. The trigger token powers the entire machine to machine transactions on the network. The use of blockchain technology ensures that the transactions are private and ensures the information related to the firearms remains immutable. 

TRIGGERS (TRIG): HISTORY

The project was founded and is headed by US army veteran and weapons specialist Kevin Barnes who is also works as the CEO. A total of 100 million triggers tokens are in circulation. Currently 27894407.4897 Trigger Coins are still locked. A further 40 million coins are stored as ERC20 tokens, which can be exchanged for ERC223 tokens at a later date. Of these 100 million coins 10 are reserved to support development.

HOW DOES TRIGGERS (TRIG) WORK?

While the popular coin is TRIG the network also has another coin named AMMO. The TRIG coin is used for all exchanges on the main chain but the main chain itself is handling data to side chains using masternodes. The transactions on the sub chains are handled by the AMMO token. The master nodes are not restricted by IP address and are automatically routed to subchains based on their hash power. Trig is the default transaction coin and AMMO is a reward to master nodes for keeping the network functioning.

HOW TO BUY TRIGGERS (TRIG)?

Triggers tokens are available for trading on popular exchanges. First thing is to get yourself a compatible wallet like Counterwallet. Set up an account and keep note of your wallet address and the unique passphrase. Then head over to exchanges like COinbase or Cex to buy some Bitcoins as TRIG tokens are only exchangeable with Bitcoin. After buying go to Binance and deposit the BTC to your exchange wallet. Then trade it for TRIG tokens. 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

 

Leave a Reply